Know Lateral Entry B.E/ Applications Issuing Places 2011

Lateral Entry to B.E/B.Tech Application Issuing Spots

1. Sri Venkateswara
College of Engineering &
Technology, Thirupachur,

2. Syed Ammal Engineering College, Achuthan Vayal Post, Ramanathapuram

3. Elumalai Polytechnic College, Villupuram

4. S.K.P. Engineering
College, Tiruvannamalai

5. Directorate of Technical
Education, Chennai

6. Coimbatore Institute of

7. Government Polytechnic
College, Purasawalkam,

8. Govt. Polytechnic
College, Aranthangi

9. Alagappa Chettiar College of Engg. and Tech.,
10. Periyar Centenary
Polytechnic College, Vallam
11. Govt. College of
Engineering, Tirunelveli 12. Govt. Polytechnic
College, Tiruchirappalli
13. Thanthai Periyar Govt.
Institute of Technology,
14. V.S.V.N. Polytechnic College, Virudhunagar
15. PSNA College of
Engineering & Technology,
16. Syed Ammal
Engineering College, Achuthan Vayal Post,
17. Govt. College of
Engineering, Salem
18. Institute of Road and Transport
Technology, Erode
19. Muthiah Polytechnic
College, Annamalai Nagar
20. Dharmapuri District Co-Op Sugar Mills Polytechnic College, Palacode

Blog Archive